Zooming Along Episode 16: Feb 16th

Hope you can join us for Zooming Along #16

February 16th, 11 AM HST

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/vJYvc-qhrzkqWmguvMHJ2_v2_a-DZuNyXg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Remember Daylight Savings Time Corrections

11AM Hawaii Time

1PM Pacific Time

4PM Eastern Time

Registration is OPEN

Episode #13 has been uploaded to YouTube:https://youtu.be/rkr7aZEhx9U

And you can always access our YouTube Playlistto catch up on all the Zoom Calls you’ve missed:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RyAP2kJkJHs&list=PLP-uTVFGuM4Un8w23mFlf8obV11IL2ZNq

These Zoom meetings with Premaare financed by the “Pay It Forward” idea.

Your financial contribution makes the event possible.
It’s easy to make a donation….Click Here:https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=523H4Z6XZJ4BW&source=url